Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Have found customer service to be pleasant and informative. Recall service was speedy and quicker than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They did a great job and were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my experience today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Tasha did a great job of handling my warranty repair and I received back my truck in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Nate worked tirelessly to get me into this new truck. The whole process was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

As always Zimmer is a great dealership. Great place to have your vehicle worked on. Always friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Always a good experience when I take my vehicle to Zimmer. Specialists are friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

It's always a pleasure to work with Zimmer. I've trusted them to work on several of my cars over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Was an over all good experience fast and friendly service. Customer service was excellent too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

We always feel confident with all services and personnel at Zimmer Motors. Bla bla bla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I recently took my Jeep Wrangler Rubicon to Zimmer Chrysler for an oil change, and I must say, the service I received was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I arrived, the staff was welcoming and professional, ensuring that my vehicle was taken care of promptly and efficiently. The service team was knowledgeable and took the time to explain the process to me, offering valuable advice on maintaining my Rubicon in top condition. They were thorough in their work, using high-quality oil and parts that are best suited for my vehicle, which gives me peace of mind knowing my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Have used Zimmer for years for sales and service. Always professional and tentative to the customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable & courteous. Easy to schedule a service appointment & kept me informed during my appointment about the service on my car, while I waited in the comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very well run family business that I have purchased multiple vehicles from and will again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Called for an oil change, got me in next day, it took about 30 minutes, which I thought was reasonable. The staff I interacted with was very kind and helpful, very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

As bad as the weather was they did a good job of getting my car fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Service center was very receptive of my special request, and worked with me on my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great staff and service they take care of their customers and provide great service at all times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The service department kept me informed of the delay, due to the holiday, in getting the part need to fix my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

They were on time. Work was outstanding. Could not have asked for a better job.. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Great service very happy loved getting a ride home & back to pick up my Durango

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Nick was awesome in helping me find the perfect set of wheels in my budget. I'm so excited about my new Dodge Hornet! It was a fun buying experience. Nick, Chris, Christina and the entire Zimmer team were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Chris Simon is the best! Zimmer is a quality dealership. I will continue to use Zimmer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Such a helpful sales team and the Jeep I bought is going to be a great Christmas gift! The dealership even lent me a bow for it, what a wonderful experience I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Nick was excellent working with me to order my truck. The service department has taken very good care of my Ram 1500 ECO Diesel. The staff does a wonderful job of making sure I understand what is being done to the truck and giving a time frame for any work no mater what it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Always a good experience at Zimmer. Quality dealership from sales to service. Service is always on time, quick in, clear in explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

As usual everything was great. Zimmer has excellent and friendly folks that do a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Great experience!!! Very helpful staff. Much better than I expected. Sales person made it the easiest transaction I’ve ever done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Zimmer and have always had top notch service. They take the time to get to know their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Happy with my experience and I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Zimmer as always provided excellent service and craftmanship in my Jeep repair. This dealership is really good. Jim Gray was totally professional and made the repair process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Verry good process. Good service. No issues. Would consider buyer there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Over the weekend, my wife and I bought a new 2023 Chrysler Pacific Road Tripper. Nick O'Brien was our salesman. Nick was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in negotiating the various aspects of this sale. He has a unique personality, very affable and helpful. No question was left unanswered. Nick assisted us in the transfer and sale of our trade-in Town and Country. He is an outstanding asset to the dealership. We will recommend him to others and would buy another from him in the future. We would also commend Krista, the receptionist for her help as well. Christina made signing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Third visit for basic maintenance service. Each service visit has been pleasant. Waited for service at the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Great Price! Honored their Listed Deal - Rare these days. I give them A++ for Professional Courtesy & Value for your dollar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Great Service! Friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed my Jeep in just a day’s time. Texted me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Service was great, employees were very professional and helpful. Recommend them to other people too,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Looked at some used vehicles on your lot and John Russell was very helpful with my test drive and navigation through the sales process and getting the car I purchased ready for me to take home. The rest of the staff were friendly and efficient and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

The service dept was friendly and professional. They got me in 15 minutes before my appointment and had me back on the the road very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

I am very pleased with the repairs that were completed on my Jeep. Bryan in the service department was very attentive to my needs. He kept me updated on all issues and gave me estimates of the charges with explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

I’ve purchased 2 jeeps from Zimmer (used 2016 Cherokee and a 2024 Wrangler) and have been very satisfied with the service both times. The 2 key points were presenting me with different options and not influencing me to make a quick decision. This allowed me to not feel pressured in order to make an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

The scheduled service was good and in a timely manner. Technicians answered all my questions and the waiting room was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Amazing service and cares about the customer. Salesman Calvin was awesome. He made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Always get my maintenance completed here and have had such wonderful service. Easy to get an appointment and great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Great costumer service and the job was completed in a timely manor. Very pleased with this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

The dealership and sales person were polite and had everything prepared so no time was wasted. The only thing that was done incorrectly was they had a vehicle similar to what I wanted advertised for a good price but the vehicle they found that matched the color scheme was a few thousand dollars higher so we were not able to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Always friendly and professional. Tesara laid everything out up front and did not try to extend the service by adding fees that were not warranted. Thank you as always for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

I scheduled to have my wheel fixed through the warranty purchase at the dealer. I dropped the vehicle off. Round trip Shuttle service was provided. I called to confirm my vehicle was ready. When I got there a recall had been addressed. I inspected the wheel. Nothing had been done. That was the reason I made the appointment. It was on the work order. No one caught that it was not done. I was told that service should have been scheduled. It is done by wheel doctor. The service advisor told me she would call me shortly to confirm when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Christina helped me work out a minor issue with my financing. No pushback, just straight forward how can we get this done - Thx!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Real nice bunch of folks make you feel right at home thank you for your service!just came up there to see your smiley face lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Total professionals in set up and service. Couldn’t be happier. Would use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

The staff are helpful no matter the problem. Highly recommended for service needs.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Employees are professional, courteous knowledgeable, clean, anxious to help. Facility is clean comfortable and many amenities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Tesara was awesome! Great customer service, kept me up to date on my car, got me in and back on the road quickly! Highly recommend Zimmer and Tesara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Absolutely amazing personal work there they treat you great and help you in anyway they can highly recommend Zimmer Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Prompt courteous professional staff!! Competent and excellent service delivery within a most reasonable time span. Waiting lounge was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Rich and his workers did a fantastic job! I am well pleased! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Customer service was excellent Bryan was very helpful Would recommend them for all your automotive needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Customer Service was excellent Bryan was very helpful Would recommend them for all your automotive needs Ron G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Just awesome and very helpful and patient couldn't get any better satisfied gladly appreciated thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

I would like to recommend that if you put something on the engine or underneath part of the car that you are made it responsible for the cleanup. Every time I go out for an oil change there is oil leaking out of my car. I didn’t put it there I sure don’t what to take it off of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Excellent service center. Very friendly and helpful. Service center employees go out of their way to make sure your vehicle is in a safe operating condition before you leave. Best service center in Northern Ky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

1st time buying from this dealership. I was very impressed with the salesman (Evan). He was not pushy and very knowledgeable. I was very comfortable with the process. Very down to earth business. The follow up after the sale was impressive as well. It’s nice to know the customer matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Always a pleasure. This time they squeezed me in quickly as I had a vacation coming up I needed my truck for. They worked me in and took care of the situation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Very pleased with the service at Zimmer. Tesara was very helpful in scheduling this repair quickly as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Great,professional staff. Everyone was so nice! Travis was very helpful, friendly and professional and stayed in touch with us as our order progressed through the delivery system. Dealership exceptionally clean and organized. And we got to meet Nellie who sealed the deal. Zimmer Motors is all they advertise. A friendly , family owned business with great staff. I’ve already recommended them to friends, family and even strangers. I will be returning for all my service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

The Service Advisor was very professional, courteous and friendly. The service was very quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Salesperson was awesome and helpful. Finance guy was awesome and helpful. Clean up boy did awesome in cleaning the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

I am pleased with the service we’ve received over the many years we’ve been a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Easy appt. scheduling and good service. Our advisor, Stephanie was very helpful and informative. We will be back for our next scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience getting a recall repaired. Communication from service was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Awesome salesperson, awesome finance guy and awesome clean up boy Will buy more cars in the future from zimmer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

I’m happy with my purchase 3 years ago but not always satisfied with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

The service appointment was made and began as scheduled, the vehicle was serviced quickly, no issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Very quick today Stephanie was nice to work with Great customer service in which I appreciate

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

Knowing George Robert has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that he is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact him directly so he can help you too. He is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $15,500 and I got my profit today after 5 days ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

I have bought many cars from Gabe and it is always an easy process and a great deal!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2022

Christina Cain made my car buying a wonderful experience. She was thorough and made sure I got the best deal that actually met my needs and affordability. Thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2022

I just wanna use this chance and moment to address my gratitude to Catherine George toward my profit received. I withdraw $15,605 from my trading account on her company's platform investing just $1500 … Thanking her and connecting with her … Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (323) 879-3578 Forex is the best online investment and it's very profitable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

Very courteous and very helpful. Did everything they could to help me

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Christina was amazing to work with! If she suggested something, she would always ask if it was what I wanted to do. It was all about me and what I wanted. Never once did I feel pressured to make a decision. She helped me get the vehicle I wanted, and I didn’t have to compromise on my purchase! The entire experience was very pleasant!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

Best experience dealing with everyone at Zimmer Motors Their patience in explaining all aspects of the truck was excellent Starting with the owner, sales staff and finance we were treated like family which we greatly appreciated Thanks again for all you have done 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Best dealer experience I’ve very had everyone their cares about the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

I was looking for a new car after dealing with my car I had being totaled. The people at Zimmer were very helpful. They made it possible for me to get a new/used really nice car. Thank you to Zimmer for helping me out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

Sales staff are wonderful. Divon explained everything snd answered all our questions. Jim in finance was quick and efficient. We have purchased cars from other dealers but Zinmer was by far the easiest to deal with. Big thanks to Divon and Jim

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Zimmer! Everyone I worked with did a great job! Nick O'Brien was my salesman and going forward from here he is who I will buy a vehicle from. Thank you to Nick! Also, the used car manager Jared Fox was great and very helpful. Jim Marsh made the finance side of things go smoothly. Thank you Zimmer! You've got a loyal customer here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Great experience. Low pressure. Very easy to work with. Will buy there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

They where able to get me in something right away! Everyone was very friendly. Thomas was our salesman, seemed to know what he was talking about.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

We bought or new Jeep Renegade today and had Nick O’Brien as the sales person and he was wonderful, such a friendly and helpful person and very knowledgeable, made the whole experience great!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

Leased my van three years ago and bought out my lease today. I love my van and the customer service at Zimmer is second to none. Paperwork was ready to go and a quick and easy process. Thanks for all your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

Great people doing it right. Honesty and integrity.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

I have never had a problem with them. They r very nice, and they go out of their way to help u and keep u happy. I highly recommend Zimmer to everyone. They treat u like family. I have bought several cars from there. They have very nice cars. Highly recommend their cars also. I give them a FIVE Star raiding. And many more. I will never go any where else. Thank You

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Thank you finding me the van i have been looking for!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Zimmer made our car buying experience and easy one. Christina worked her butt off to find the car we wanted and at the best rate. Tony in financials is awesome too and made me feel comfortable with my buying decision. I’d definitely recommend them!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

I recommend everything 5 Stars ⭐️ it’s very spacious, the gas mileage is good 👍 awesome family car the people are amazing 🤩 I’m just over all in love with my Chrysler Pacifica. Christina Cain is the best and very much deserving of a raise!!! Great Job team

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Third Jeep I’ve bought here. Calvin and the crew always deliver!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Easy process. Nice people. Fast and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Jeff made me feel like family. Will purchase from them again.


Leave Us A Review