Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

I have never had a problem with them. They r very nice, and they go out of their way to help u and keep u happy. I highly recommend Zimmer to everyone. They treat u like family. I have bought several cars from there. They have very nice cars. Highly recommend their cars also. I give them a FIVE Star raiding. And many more. I will never go any where else. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Well due to covid I hate to wait 6 days to get my van fixed but at least they fixed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service at a reasonable price. Was on a trip and needed help with emergency repairs. They were helpful and timely.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Thank you finding me the van i have been looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee from Zimmer. One of my tires has had a slow leak for days (due to a nail) so I've been adding air. This morning the tire was almost flat. I was able to get a minimum of air in the tire so I could drive to Zimmer. Fortunately, Zimmer could fit me in the same day to repair the tire. The service was awesome and timely and the employees are professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I found the employees courteous and efficient for an oil change. I’m scheduled for additional services and I look forward to the same flawless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

ZIMMER Dealership is doing good keeping up with the things that go wrong with our two vehicles (Tesara’s great) but lot of unexpected repairs in both the Journey and RAM 2500 ! And it cost $100 every time we bring it in … thank goodness for the max warranty we got

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Zimmer made our car buying experience and easy one. Christina worked her butt off to find the car we wanted and at the best rate. Tony in financials is awesome too and made me feel comfortable with my buying decision. I’d definitely recommend them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I give my experience of building and purchase 5 stars!!! My sales guy, Nate Hogle continues to go above and beyond to help address issues I am having and concerns with the service department. I wouldn’t give the service department a 5 star, what I’ve been able to get done through service there was only because of my phenomenal sales guy. Still having issues, reached back out to Nate and he yet again didn’t hesitate to step in to help me try and get a resolution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

The dealer checked in, assessed and completed my repair in a timely manner. Checking out the vehicle and payment was very easy with the online process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Went looking for a Jeep, traded in 2 vehicles and they made it so easy to do. Absolutely love my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Been dealing with Zimmer for 30 years and they’ve always been honest, thorough and on schedule. They’re my go to dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Nick O’brian is an excellent salesman he listens to your needs and budget and what you use of the vehicle is and finds the perfect vehicle that will best work for you and your needs weather it new or used. I would definitely recommend the Zimmer sales team to take care of all you vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I worked with Nate Hogel and Christina Cain, both were very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase. I was very happy with my experience with both at Zimmer and would go back to them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Everyone for sales , to management to finance were extremely friendly and helpful. Was a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Loved my experience. Staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Purchasing process was painless and price was extremely fair! My first time buying from this dealer and will definitely be back to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Service was quick and efficient. Explained what was done, explained options. Courteous service employees. No hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

We took our Chrysler 300 in for a checkup with oil, filter and tires completed. Our appointment was prompt and everyone was professional. We have always used Zimmer and been totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Service on my 2017 Jeep Cherokee has been outstanding for us. They have made sure everything has been checked and tell us about it even though they did not have to check each item! Will probably buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

I recommend everything 5 Stars ⭐️ it’s very spacious, the gas mileage is good 👍 awesome family car the people are amazing 🤩 I’m just over all in love with my Chrysler Pacifica. Christina Cain is the best and very much deserving of a raise!!! Great Job team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Tessera and zimmer team were able to quickly handle an emergency repair and identify another potential issue. These folks were on top of their game. To spend time with the mechanic doing the work and learn from him was invaluable. I have been a customer over 25 years and zimmer continues to earn my loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Pleasant people to deal with. They found my problem, took care of it. I had a short wait, and I was told what the problem was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I enjoyed my experience in purchasing my Jeep. Very professional, courteous, clean and well balanced dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Ordered a 2022 Dodge Ram Big Horn edition over the summer. Worked with Christina Cain at the dealership. She was extremely helpful in helping my Wife and I through estimates for the builds I looked at and working through what I ultimately went with. She kept me in the loop on the status of the build as well as pricing all throughout the process. My truck finally arrived and Christina gave me the call. The truck turned out perfectly. Everything I ordered came through and Christina walked us through everything. Nate was also extremely helpful in doing the price comps early ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

By far the best car sales selling experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Will definitely be back to buy my next car or truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Excellent customer service. Pays attention to needs of clients. Quick response. Prompt ness and quality

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Third Jeep I’ve bought here. Calvin and the crew always deliver!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Easy process. Nice people. Fast and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Jeff made me feel like family. Will purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Nate and Jason extremely professional and helpful..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely be back the next time I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Excellent experience-transparent about expected delivery time, and outperformed what I expected. Nick was wonderful to work with and excellent with communication as updates occurred through the build.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The service dept. was both Courteous and efficient. There was Very little wait time. Pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Travis is the best! So easy to work with, knowledgeable, and fun! Second car I’ve gotten from him and I’ll see him again for the next!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great experience and great team! So happy with the new wagoneer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The service person was great and answered all my questions. Text me when it was ready and quickly got my Durango to take home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Waiting for my oil change was lovely in their lounge. It was so nice, it felt like a little break in the middle of my day. Neil O'Brien, sales, stopped and chatted and was super friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Loved the online video from Joe that he sent last night. Went to Zimmers today and picked up our new Jeep Wrangler. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. 😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I was very satisfied with the customer service when purchasing my vehicle. My salesman (Zach Judd) was very professional and assisted with all of my questions and concerns. The entire staff including finance representative & Manager also assisted in the purchase of my vehicle. I will continue to use this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Appreciate the arrival of new service manager.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Thanks I appreciate your quick service and I will return if I need anything else for the Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

They were extremely knowledgeable and friendly I was in and out quickly and the young lady that helped me Christina Cain was extremely knowledgeable of vehicle that I was buying and was very helpful and showing me the ins and outs and the new technology which I'm not very good with thank you again Christina and really the entire team of Zimmer Motors

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

my lease was up on my truck i went to zimmer cjd nate hogel ,christina cain ,tony were awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Fast service after arriving . Clean showroom and waiting area. Prompt check in and check out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This dealership made my purchase very easy and the young lady Christina Cain was extremely knowledgeable with a product that I was buying and I would highly recommend her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Grand Cherokee L outlander yesterday. It was a pleasure working with Cam, Bill, and Jim. Thank you I look forward to working with you again.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very nice experience. After shopping other dealerships and being pressured to put down $500 to secure a future vehicle just to test drive, the Zimmer buying experience was excellent. I would recommend Jeff Henderson as your sales person. He was extremely helpful. Jeff showed us how to operate all of the bells and whistles before test driving, and again after we purchased a vehicle. I have never purchased from Zimmer but my parents bought all of their vehicles from them. If you want a no pressure sales person who will give you a fair price, go see Jeff Henderson in Florence, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great communication and service! The lifetime warranty provided by Zimmer really sealed the deal for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Had an absolute fantastic experience “building” and ordering our new Wrangler. Great communication. Super delivery of knowledge of the product. Christina in sales was so helpful and fun to work with as was everyone there. Good family owned business experience as always. And they clapped for us when we picked it up!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Gabe was our salesman and was friendly and very easy to speak to as he did not try to push anything on us. Jim handled our paperwork and was very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great as always. Never a problem. They even put up with me being late trying to get across the river. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This dealership was very nice and helpful. They did an excellent job on my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Fast and friendly purchase experience. Go see Jackie the man in the fancy hat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Cam Carlotta is a great person to purchase my Jeep from. He was very knowledgeable and gave me a hassle free buying experience. It was a pleasure buying a vehicle from him. The whole dealer ship is a great place to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The buying experience was a good one. Very competent sales and finance people. Dealing with them was hassle free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Chris the service manager was very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

These folks went above and beyond to help us get our 2500 Ram (welded drag link) straightened out. Jessica was awesome about scheduling as we were in a pickle trying to get back to Colorado. Tesara was awesome and kept us informed on the situation. Can’t thank the whole Zimmer CDJR team enough 🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

My first service experience for my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon was excellent! Service team is professional, there was great communications throughout the process and all the work was profermed as expected in a timely manner l. I thank you for creating a wonderful experience. for your cleints.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Our salesman, Calvin, was friendly, knowledgeable and walked us through every step! Buying a new vehicle can be very stressful and we didn’t experience any of that!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Nick was fantastic! He kept us updated on locating a 2021 Jeep Wrangler with the specifications we were looking for. After one was found to be coming in, the status was updated constantly. They were extremely understanding of our needs and time frame. Nick went out of his way to help. He made sure to go over all the features before we left. He even compared vehicles with me so I could see the difference.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

I can not thank your service department enough for getting my car serviced so quickly. I was told it could take up to 2 weeks and it only took a day. You are the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service, helped get me in my new Jeep Wrangler.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I've always have a great experience taking my car to Zimmer. There's a Dodge dealership literally down the street from my house, but I take the extra 20 minute drive to go to Zimmer because of their expert service and facilities and their friendly and professional staff. Their waiting room is modern and comfortable, with vending, television, and charging area. I particularly like that they keep in touch via text message during the visit, so I can always ask for an update without having to hunt someone down. Plus, they have an option to pay via your phone so ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great service, very helpful. Will go out of there way to help you. Very friendly. I will never shop no where else for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

They helped us get an amazing deal on a Ford truck. The process was quick and painless as buying a new vehicle can be

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and had the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car!! Billy and Calvin were amazing to work with and made me feel valued the entire time. I’d definitely work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Friendly people. Very knowledgeable. Excellent service. Will definitely buy from again. Yes ma’am yes ma’am thank you review

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent Customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Zimmer was very professional and kind to my needs for my repair. They was able to get me in the same day that I called and have everything fixed perfectly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Tesara was awesome! Greeted me right away and kept me informed while I waited. I was in and out in less time that they quoted. The work and service was too notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Zimmer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram went above and beyond our expectations! Jason Zylka was incredible to work with. He was available all the time for even the smallest of questions. Highly recommend Jason and Zimmer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! You have earned customers for life! A

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

My sales rep Christina took very good care of me. She listen to what I wanted and helped me get it! I’m super pumped about my new truck! Thanks Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Their service department is very helpful and everything looks very clean. It was very easy to check in and check out. Drive in was convenient.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review