Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

This is our 5th time purchasing a vehicle from Zimmer. Been very happy each time. Cam did a fantastic job and was very informed on the features of the Grand Cherokee L. Worked with us to find the one for use and kept us informed every step of the way till the vehicle was delivered to the dealership. Has also called several times to check on how we were doing with the Jeep. Very Very Helpful! Have worked with Tony several times, sold us 3 vehicles and this time as the finance guy. Tony was excellent at finding the best financing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Always customer friendly. We will always buy from Zimmer. Our salesman Cam solid!!! Billy Willet should be a poster child for how you treat customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Best dealer experience I’ve very had everyone their cares about the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The dealership is convenient to my house and work. I have dealt with Zimmer Chrysler for many years with several vehicles. They do a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

With quick service and bill was lower than originally quoted at online check in I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Worked with us to meet us at the price we wanted. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Scheduled my appointment and was immediately met when I arrived. My oil change and tire change went without a problem. An additional issue required a new appointment and I was scheduled for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Cam was Amazing! Quick and easy process with the purchase of my new vehicle! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff clean waiting area vending machines that sell Coke products. Can use credit cards in vending machines while you wait for the 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Prompt with vehicle service. I appreciate how they always run on time, and I am in and out of there very quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I bought my Grand Cherokee here and was very happy with the salesman and process. Since then I’ve been back for routine maintenance. The people I’ve worked with in the service department have be great and the work performed in a timely manner. I intend to continue to go there for any needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

My PT Cruiser is 17 years old and I still love it. Don’t drive it much but when I need service, Zimmerman is the only place I go. I’ve always been treated like a new customer and with kindness. You guys are the greatest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Cam Carlotta was hands down the best dealers sales rep I've ever worked with in my life! The dealership was well trained and superior in their customers service skills. They treated you like a friend! I would highly recommend this dealer and Cam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Excellent experience leasing a Pacifica from Zimmer, painless without a hitch. Everyone we dealt with were very helpful and professional, from Deric to Nate to Christina to Tony. Thank you all for a stressless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Long term customer first vehicle purchased 1994 eagle vision. Have purchased several others since then and continue to use their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I dealt with both Thomas and Nate at Zimmer. It was a hastle free experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Zimmer for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Once again, great service with great help from Joe. They put my needs first again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

I was looking for a new car after dealing with my car I had being totaled. The people at Zimmer were very helpful. They made it possible for me to get a new/used really nice car. Thank you to Zimmer for helping me out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

THE BEST!!!, I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP. Nick our salesman and Jim (business manager) made me a Zimmer customer for life. I will always check them out first. No hassle, courteous and thorough. Great follow through from the beginning to the end and even an extra phone call to make sure that all was perfect. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this dealership. You have got to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Nick, closed the deal and made a lifelong Mustang enthusiast excited to become a Jeeper. Over the years I've purchased many new and used cars, exclusively Mustangs. I stopped in Zimmer Chrysler Jeep on a random Wednesday to test drive a Jeep to see if I'd be compelled to make the switch (which I was very doubtful about). I quickly learned that the the one Wrangler I really enjoyed was being sold. Stephanie overheard my comments about wanting an all white Jeep. She went above and beyond to dig through the open inventory orders to find the unicorn ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

Sales staff are wonderful. Divon explained everything snd answered all our questions. Jim in finance was quick and efficient. We have purchased cars from other dealers but Zinmer was by far the easiest to deal with. Big thanks to Divon and Jim

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

We will be back to Zimmer. This is our second jeep we have Leased from Zimmer and it has been a great experience. Our salesperson, Christina was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Zimmer! Everyone I worked with did a great job! Nick O'Brien was my salesman and going forward from here he is who I will buy a vehicle from. Thank you to Nick! Also, the used car manager Jared Fox was great and very helpful. Jim Marsh made the finance side of things go smoothly. Thank you Zimmer! You've got a loyal customer here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Great experience. Low pressure. Very easy to work with. Will buy there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Service was prompt and courtesy. It was easy to set up the appointment and the team was thorough. Thank you team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very nice people and don’t hassle the customer. Enjoyed my purchase and my salesman was very nice

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

When my father decided to buy a new Pacifica van (his 5th), I knew we didnt want deal with the dealer in our town, but knew my neighbor, Scott Wehrle was in service at Zimmer CDJR in Florence KY. Scott recommended we talk to Jeff Henderson in sales. Pacificas were hard to get so some dealers were marking them up as much as $5000 over sticker. Jeff was not only knowledgeable about the van , but was able to knock a little off sticker. We ordered in September 2021 & it didnt come in until the first of March 2022, but Jeff kept us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

They was very hellful with us getting our Jeep. They done everything they could. Very nice and kind people. We will definitely do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service Department is always easy to work with for scheduling, are friendly, and keep me updated on anything they find that needs attention. When it’s time to buy my next vehicle, Zimmer will be my first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

They were awesome! Let my kid run around like a maniac & were very sweet to him. Very professional & prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The lady who took care of me was excellent service went smooth and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Always friendly and courteous service in the showroom and in service area. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Wonderful customer service and care from everyone at Zimmer CDJR. I purchased a Jeep Wrangler from them in summer of 2020 and come back for all of my service. I am completely satisfied and feel very taken care of by everyone at Zimmer. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Zimmer Motors is a good place to do business. Employees are skilled and competent. Never try to upset or recommend unnecessary procedures or services. Honest and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Happy with the service i got. Everyone was very pleasant and was surprised at how quickly my service was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Brought my Ram in for body work. Quinten and Rich took care of everything quickly and professionally on the estimate and financial side. The shop guys put my truck back to original, even the spray on bed liner. I would recommend this body shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Absolutely WONDERFUL service and care. Joe put me in a GORGEOUS ‘22 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly. Thanks to to Jim in Finance for doing all the paperwork and getting me on the road. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. This is my second Vehicle I’ve purchased from them and if there is a third, they will be my go to Team!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

tesara is awesome, so helpful, I wouldn’t go anywhere else to service my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

They where able to get me in something right away! Everyone was very friendly. Thomas was our salesman, seemed to know what he was talking about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great customer service. Christina was awesome to deal with. Very upfront and honest throughout the entire process. Will recommend her to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Very friendly told me all what they would do and delivered in very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very easy to deal with. Service was done quickly and professionally. Device department was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Travis did an amazing job with helping purchase my first truck. He explained everything I needed to know and made the process super easy. I highly recommend to ask for Travis if you are in the market for purchasing a vehicle!! Thanks again Travis!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

We bought or new Jeep Renegade today and had Nick O’Brien as the sales person and he was wonderful, such a friendly and helpful person and very knowledgeable, made the whole experience great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Christina was great. Went over all the details and treated us royally. A big shout out and Thank You to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Have been a customer of Zimmer Motors for a long time and they always do a great job of satisfying the customer. Their service is top notch and Calvin was tremendous to work with and very patient with us as we bought our Jeep. Would highly recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Brought in when vehicle unexpectedly overheated. Zimmer diagnosed and repaired beating my expectations for a quick turnaround.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Great job. Always have great service at Zimmer. Also love the oil change packages they offer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

Leased my van three years ago and bought out my lease today. I love my van and the customer service at Zimmer is second to none. Paperwork was ready to go and a quick and easy process. Thanks for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Happy with Zimmer very unhappy with Jeep!!!!! Contact me for more information. Very unhappy. Very poor!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Great Customer Service. Very friendly and helpful. I have had my car serviced there since I purchased it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

We always have courteous and friendly service from Tesara. Zimmer is quick to get our vehicles in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Very helpful friendly staff. I was takin in on time updated. And finished when promised

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

Great people doing it right. Honesty and integrity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Plain and simple Nate is the best there is. This is my 4th lease I've done with Nate and every time he gets better and better. Nate makes my most difficult requests look easy and always over delivers on the experience and quality of vehicle. Not only does Nate get the job done, but gets it done quick and painless. It doesn't get any better than Nate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

They were very good with completing the job on time and in an excellent business like manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Service was excellent as always! Highly recommend Zimmer. Went in for a recall and was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

I have never had a problem with them. They r very nice, and they go out of their way to help u and keep u happy. I highly recommend Zimmer to everyone. They treat u like family. I have bought several cars from there. They have very nice cars. Highly recommend their cars also. I give them a FIVE Star raiding. And many more. I will never go any where else. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Well due to covid I hate to wait 6 days to get my van fixed but at least they fixed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service at a reasonable price. Was on a trip and needed help with emergency repairs. They were helpful and timely.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Thank you finding me the van i have been looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee from Zimmer. One of my tires has had a slow leak for days (due to a nail) so I've been adding air. This morning the tire was almost flat. I was able to get a minimum of air in the tire so I could drive to Zimmer. Fortunately, Zimmer could fit me in the same day to repair the tire. The service was awesome and timely and the employees are professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I found the employees courteous and efficient for an oil change. I’m scheduled for additional services and I look forward to the same flawless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

ZIMMER Dealership is doing good keeping up with the things that go wrong with our two vehicles (Tesara’s great) but lot of unexpected repairs in both the Journey and RAM 2500 ! And it cost $100 every time we bring it in … thank goodness for the max warranty we got

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Zimmer made our car buying experience and easy one. Christina worked her butt off to find the car we wanted and at the best rate. Tony in financials is awesome too and made me feel comfortable with my buying decision. I’d definitely recommend them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I give my experience of building and purchase 5 stars!!! My sales guy, Nate Hogle continues to go above and beyond to help address issues I am having and concerns with the service department. I wouldn’t give the service department a 5 star, what I’ve been able to get done through service there was only because of my phenomenal sales guy. Still having issues, reached back out to Nate and he yet again didn’t hesitate to step in to help me try and get a resolution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

The dealer checked in, assessed and completed my repair in a timely manner. Checking out the vehicle and payment was very easy with the online process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Went looking for a Jeep, traded in 2 vehicles and they made it so easy to do. Absolutely love my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Been dealing with Zimmer for 30 years and they’ve always been honest, thorough and on schedule. They’re my go to dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Nick O’brian is an excellent salesman he listens to your needs and budget and what you use of the vehicle is and finds the perfect vehicle that will best work for you and your needs weather it new or used. I would definitely recommend the Zimmer sales team to take care of all you vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I worked with Nate Hogel and Christina Cain, both were very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase. I was very happy with my experience with both at Zimmer and would go back to them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Everyone for sales , to management to finance were extremely friendly and helpful. Was a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Loved my experience. Staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Purchasing process was painless and price was extremely fair! My first time buying from this dealer and will definitely be back to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Service was quick and efficient. Explained what was done, explained options. Courteous service employees. No hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

We took our Chrysler 300 in for a checkup with oil, filter and tires completed. Our appointment was prompt and everyone was professional. We have always used Zimmer and been totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Service on my 2017 Jeep Cherokee has been outstanding for us. They have made sure everything has been checked and tell us about it even though they did not have to check each item! Will probably buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

I recommend everything 5 Stars ⭐️ it’s very spacious, the gas mileage is good 👍 awesome family car the people are amazing 🤩 I’m just over all in love with my Chrysler Pacifica. Christina Cain is the best and very much deserving of a raise!!! Great Job team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Tessera and zimmer team were able to quickly handle an emergency repair and identify another potential issue. These folks were on top of their game. To spend time with the mechanic doing the work and learn from him was invaluable. I have been a customer over 25 years and zimmer continues to earn my loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Pleasant people to deal with. They found my problem, took care of it. I had a short wait, and I was told what the problem was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I enjoyed my experience in purchasing my Jeep. Very professional, courteous, clean and well balanced dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Ordered a 2022 Dodge Ram Big Horn edition over the summer. Worked with Christina Cain at the dealership. She was extremely helpful in helping my Wife and I through estimates for the builds I looked at and working through what I ultimately went with. She kept me in the loop on the status of the build as well as pricing all throughout the process. My truck finally arrived and Christina gave me the call. The truck turned out perfectly. Everything I ordered came through and Christina walked us through everything. Nate was also extremely helpful in doing the price comps early ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

By far the best car sales selling experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Will definitely be back to buy my next car or truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Excellent customer service. Pays attention to needs of clients. Quick response. Prompt ness and quality

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Third Jeep I’ve bought here. Calvin and the crew always deliver!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Easy process. Nice people. Fast and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Jeff made me feel like family. Will purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Nate and Jason extremely professional and helpful..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely be back the next time I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Excellent experience-transparent about expected delivery time, and outperformed what I expected. Nick was wonderful to work with and excellent with communication as updates occurred through the build.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The service dept. was both Courteous and efficient. There was Very little wait time. Pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Travis is the best! So easy to work with, knowledgeable, and fun! Second car I’ve gotten from him and I’ll see him again for the next!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great experience and great team! So happy with the new wagoneer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The service person was great and answered all my questions. Text me when it was ready and quickly got my Durango to take home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Waiting for my oil change was lovely in their lounge. It was so nice, it felt like a little break in the middle of my day. Neil O'Brien, sales, stopped and chatted and was super friendly.


Leave Us A Review