Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My experience with Zimmer was great. Showed me everything I wanted to look at without a problem. He worked up payments for lease and buying. There was no pressure and I made the decision that was right for me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Zimmer Motors, Jeff Henderson was well versed and very pleasant to work with. Overall a very good experience. Love our new Sahara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The staff were professional and took the time to answer all questions which many. Made sure we were happy with the vehicle that I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great service! Helpful! Not pushy! Got me in and out as quickly as possible, with the exact car I wanted. Would definitely shop at Zimmer again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

The folks at Zimmer motors remind me of dealership times with my dad. Just great folks that want to see you happy. By far the most pleasant folks I have purchased a car from. I did drive 1200 miles for the vehicle and the folks at Zimmer picked me up at the car rental agency and were just so accommodating.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I hadn't bought a new car in 18 years and didn't look forward to the process. To my surprise and delight, Nick and the Zimmer group were great, always helpful and informative, and made it a surprisingly easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Nick was very knowledgeable, funny, and friendly! Would be happy to purchase another vehicle from him in the future! Tony is simply incredible! Super fast finance process! Always a pleasure to do business with!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

They took care of a recall item without me even asking. Great service. And they sent me a reminder to change my oil and do maintenance on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and willing to help, without any pressure. They were very quick to find the Jeep I wanted and call back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

We have purchased many cars Over the years from large to small dealers. This by far was the best start to finish process we have ever had. Our daughter was about to graduate college and start a teaching career. Starting pay for teachers is not great so we had a max price we wanted to pay. We test drove the car and offered her max price budget and there was not haggling back and forth. The sales person Nick said if I lower the price to your offer will you buy it today. We said yes and there was no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Excellent service, as always! Lots of new faces in the service department, but Kyle Edgley took care of EVERYTHING for me! I love dealing with Zimmer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Jason made the car buying process easy. Everything was straight forward. They searched for the perfect car and found it for me. I was in the dealership and out in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Excellent service team and always have appreciated the timely manner and quality work they do They have a good team and I know they check all the things I expect from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Everyone I dealt with at Zimmer was courteous, answered my questions completely and respectful of my time. Jeff Henderson, my sales rep was particularly helpful. I’ve been buying cars for 40+ years now and he has been the most helpful in explaining all the bells and whistles by far. I will definitely be back for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great dealer Jason took good care of my needs I will purchase at this dealer in the future they will listen to your needs give them a try i think you will be satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Jason and Nate were great. I got the car of my dreams!! They both went above the call of duty to bring in the car I was trying to find.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Now normally when you take your vehicle to a shop for a oil change you may get haggled into buying a new car crazy right. Not with these guys there service was amazing in an out.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Outstanding The Zimmer team Made the experience Perfect Will suggest to all our friends to purchase from Zimmer Jason was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.. No pressure

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Dealer worked to get truck from another dealer and right price added running boards. Financing was arranged quickly. Easy to sign papers electronically and file for title/registration.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We Had a great truck buying experience at Zimmer Chrysler working with Mr Gabe Wassem and the team. Enjoying our new Ram 1500. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

We went in perusing a used sportage , 2 and 1/2 hours later we were driving home in said vehicle. No hassling, no long drawn out process. Shane and Jim were awesome and everything went very smooth !

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Had a very good experience buying our 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Would definitely purchase another vehicle thru this dealership. Charlie Bisang was very knowledgeable of the products that were available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Overall, I am happy with the transaction. I think the trade-in value was a bit low. One of the essential accessories I requested was left off and will hopefully be provided at. I cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I’ve bought three cars from Nate, he always goes above and beyond the call of duty. Won’t buy cars from anyone else!!! 10/10 will do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Great deals on new vehicles! Excellent customer service also. I have already recommended them to others. Nate Hogel was excellent to work with. Once I got my issues resolved with the vehicle-everything was great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Very friendly and easy to work with, they went out of their way to get a deal done to bring in the car my wife wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

A great experience! Our salesman , Charlie Bisang was very friendly , courteous and professional as was all personnel we had contact with. They went out of their way to get the car we wanted.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

The dealership served me well in my purchase of a new Gladiator. Cameron showed me several Gladiators and allowed me to test drive the two that I had the most interest in. He showed me the features of both vehicles and the reasons for their difference in price. The negotiation was quick and they gave me a fair value for my trade in. The accountant Jim explained the the deal to me adequately after we reached an agreement. Afterwards Cam was efficient in delivering the add ons (side boards and bed liner) that we agreed to in the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Good place to do business. Very good service. Tesara is always a pleasure. Very clean facility. There is nothing else to say. Good bye till next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I had a pleasant experience working with Charlie, and all of the people whom I have come in contact with at Zimmer! I have already given out Charlie's name to a friend of mine who is Jeep shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Jason was awesome, I told him my situation and he was able to get me out the door with the car I wanted within hours Thanks Jason Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Charlie is an excellent salesman. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends looking for their dream car. His patience and understanding really does show when you can't decide what you want. If I could give him 10 stars, I would.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

My husband and I landed in this town with a dying car in the middle of a 1000 mile trip home from vacation. In spite of a full schedule this morning Zimmer was able to fit the car in for an alternator and battery and send us on our way before 11 AM. Very efficient! Thanks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Best dealership in town the people are great to work with especially in service collision and sales and finance outstanding body shop manager also Tony and finance is always there to lend a hand and help you when you need it and MR WES and Mr Cris in services dept the best ever They are the kind of people to make you keep coming back and buying cars from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Cameron was great. He made us feel very comfortable with our car buying process. Cameron listened to what we wanted and never tried to steer us to a car we weren't looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Great experience at Zimmer starting w the internet department (Nate) who connected me with Shane as sales person. Shane had the Jeep Gladiator ready for inspection before I got there. Painless and very fair pricing by the Sales Manager. Shane even delivered. Great incentives, deferred payments for 90 days and 0% for 36 months. Great deals.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Nick the Sales man was outstanding on his communication during our process to find the right vehicle at the right price. Nick went above our expectations with this process.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

A definite 5 Star experience. Sales were over the top friendly, zero pressure, Charlie let me shop and look until I was ready. When we determined what I was looking for Charlie was on top of the search for that as well. Financing was a breeze and the quickest I have ever gotten the dreaded paperwork side of things done. Stop by Zimmer and see Charlie Bisang, he WILL help you find what you need.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Jason was very nice, helpful and available. Nate was nice but a bit too aggressive. I honestly felt like, if I wear a man, he would not of tried to run the conversation the way he did. Maybe have him take a Valium or something. I’d definitely recommend this dealership but I’d give a heads up about it as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Cam was a great sales rep for zimmer motors no pressure and no hassle. He got my wife and I into a vehicle that fit our lifestyle and was very receptive to our needs. So glad the dealer is open and willing to make deals during these crazy times

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Was able too drop my Jeep off on Sunday night. Got a call Monday afternoon car was ready. They always keep in contact by text with updates. Very pleased

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Great service and professionally done with fantastic employees who are willing to help and advise!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Staff was friendly and easy to deal with for our Jeep purchase. Once we came to an agreement on price, the sale and closing took very little time. No pressure at the time of buying, and no pressure to buy dealer incentives at closing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Excellent experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating. Drove 2 hours away to look at a Ram 2500 that was on there website. It was beyond what we were expecting.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Great place to buy a truck, bought a ram there and everything went smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Made sure everything was pretty solid since I came from an hour away out of state to look at a car. Overall was pretty quick and they got me a awesome deal that ended up being about $70 less a month than originally talked about!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

they did awesome! thanks cathy, cam, and jeff!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Excellent! Very personable.....and thorough.....Shane and Nate did a great job! Why does this need to be 25 words is my question? The above statement says it all! They were friendly, answered my questions, worked hard on my deal. I was very satisfied and love my new Rubicon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Great place to get service for your vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I had a great experience here buying a Jeep, after a not so good one elsewhere. Luis Was extremely helpful and honest about what we were buying. Incredible customer service! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Our sales guy Jeff was very informative and went over all the different options we had for the minor details we were looking for in a car to make sure we found the perfect fit for us! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Chris, my service advisor, was helpful and responsive. Appreciate him taking the time to keep informed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

I drove 2 and 1/2 hours from Indiana to another dealer next door that didnt have the car i was supposed to get. Next door at Zimmer the exact same car was newer with less miles. At Zimmer they worked with me on price to get me close to the other cars price i was coming to get.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Every one was super nice and went smooth. Awesome customer service and in depth with our purchase and instructions with using all the gadgets on the car. Loved the experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

My husband pointed out a Jeep to me that he thought was interesting, I said, "Let's go test drive one." He was reluctant thinking we would be prey to a hungry wolf, but that wasn't the case at all. Gabe, met us and showed us around. He was very helpful and non pushy. We didn't end up buying, but Gabe gave us a nice farewell and didn't act like he was going to starve because of us. If we ever want to buy one, we know we'll go right back to Gabe, it'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Kelly and Tony were a joy to work with. Always pleased with the care and service at Zimmer. Would recommend to all of you looking to buy or trade.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Great Service Department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

First time ever buying a vehicle and not knowing much about it, they did great helping and explaining things. Just ask for Nate Hogel. He spent 5 hrs with us explaining things and helping us find best financing options and everything. Thanks alot again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Great experience and everyone I interacted with was very helpful Jim Marsh, Bill Willett and my sales person Kelly Kidder. Did not have a hard sales push but still helpful. Great selection of Jeep Wranglers to select from also.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

After spending hours at a different dealership getting the run around and feeling like they only cared about what they were getting out of it, it was a breath of fresh air having the awesome experience we did with Zimmer. Jeff Henderson was great, going above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and transparent; making it an easy decision to buy. From start to finish the process was smooth and painless. I would definitely recommend using Zimmer for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Very friendly. Cam was a great salesperson to deal with. No pressure. The fastest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Great experience with Zimmer! Very professional and a great selection. I’m a return customer having also used their service department in the past. Offered the best pricing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Wonderful experience selling me the truck I wanted (and got it for me). Made sure i got all the incentives. Got me the Trade in value I needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Tesara Short is definitely an asset to your company. Her smile and positive attitude makes people feel welcome. She is the reason I am a Zimmer customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

All issues have been corrected by my salesman. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

The staff were very attentive when it came to my concerns on either repairing the vehicle I came in with or wanting to see my options for a trade in. So I ended up with a newer lower mileage vehicle which I'm very happy the way it turned out. Would definitely recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

The entire car buying experience was as pleasurable as car buying can be. The team was professional and we never felt pressured. Thanks again Zimmer Team!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review