Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Nate and Jason extremely professional and helpful..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely be back the next time I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Excellent experience-transparent about expected delivery time, and outperformed what I expected. Nick was wonderful to work with and excellent with communication as updates occurred through the build.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Travis is the best! So easy to work with, knowledgeable, and fun! Second car I’ve gotten from him and I’ll see him again for the next!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great experience and great team! So happy with the new wagoneer!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Waiting for my oil change was lovely in their lounge. It was so nice, it felt like a little break in the middle of my day. Neil O'Brien, sales, stopped and chatted and was super friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The service person was great and answered all my questions. Text me when it was ready and quickly got my Durango to take home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Loved the online video from Joe that he sent last night. Went to Zimmers today and picked up our new Jeep Wrangler. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. 😊😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The service dept. was both Courteous and efficient. There was Very little wait time. Pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I was very satisfied with the customer service when purchasing my vehicle. My salesman (Zach Judd) was very professional and assisted with all of my questions and concerns. The entire staff including finance representative & Manager also assisted in the purchase of my vehicle. I will continue to use this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Appreciate the arrival of new service manager.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Thanks I appreciate your quick service and I will return if I need anything else for the Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Fast service after arriving . Clean showroom and waiting area. Prompt check in and check out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

my lease was up on my truck i went to zimmer cjd nate hogel ,christina cain ,tony were awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

They were extremely knowledgeable and friendly I was in and out quickly and the young lady that helped me Christina Cain was extremely knowledgeable of vehicle that I was buying and was very helpful and showing me the ins and outs and the new technology which I'm not very good with thank you again Christina and really the entire team of Zimmer Motors

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This dealership made my purchase very easy and the young lady Christina Cain was extremely knowledgeable with a product that I was buying and I would highly recommend her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Grand Cherokee L outlander yesterday. It was a pleasure working with Cam, Bill, and Jim. Thank you I look forward to working with you again.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very nice experience. After shopping other dealerships and being pressured to put down $500 to secure a future vehicle just to test drive, the Zimmer buying experience was excellent. I would recommend Jeff Henderson as your sales person. He was extremely helpful. Jeff showed us how to operate all of the bells and whistles before test driving, and again after we purchased a vehicle. I have never purchased from Zimmer but my parents bought all of their vehicles from them. If you want a no pressure sales person who will give you a fair price, go see Jeff Henderson in Florence, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great communication and service! The lifetime warranty provided by Zimmer really sealed the deal for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Had an absolute fantastic experience “building” and ordering our new Wrangler. Great communication. Super delivery of knowledge of the product. Christina in sales was so helpful and fun to work with as was everyone there. Good family owned business experience as always. And they clapped for us when we picked it up!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Gabe was our salesman and was friendly and very easy to speak to as he did not try to push anything on us. Jim handled our paperwork and was very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great as always. Never a problem. They even put up with me being late trying to get across the river. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This dealership was very nice and helpful. They did an excellent job on my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Fast and friendly purchase experience. Go see Jackie the man in the fancy hat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Cam Carlotta is a great person to purchase my Jeep from. He was very knowledgeable and gave me a hassle free buying experience. It was a pleasure buying a vehicle from him. The whole dealer ship is a great place to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Chris the service manager was very professional and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The buying experience was a good one. Very competent sales and finance people. Dealing with them was hassle free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

These folks went above and beyond to help us get our 2500 Ram (welded drag link) straightened out. Jessica was awesome about scheduling as we were in a pickle trying to get back to Colorado. Tesara was awesome and kept us informed on the situation. Can’t thank the whole Zimmer CDJR team enough 🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

My first service experience for my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon was excellent! Service team is professional, there was great communications throughout the process and all the work was profermed as expected in a timely manner l. I thank you for creating a wonderful experience. for your cleints.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Our salesman, Calvin, was friendly, knowledgeable and walked us through every step! Buying a new vehicle can be very stressful and we didn’t experience any of that!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Nick was fantastic! He kept us updated on locating a 2021 Jeep Wrangler with the specifications we were looking for. After one was found to be coming in, the status was updated constantly. They were extremely understanding of our needs and time frame. Nick went out of his way to help. He made sure to go over all the features before we left. He even compared vehicles with me so I could see the difference.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

I can not thank your service department enough for getting my car serviced so quickly. I was told it could take up to 2 weeks and it only took a day. You are the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service, helped get me in my new Jeep Wrangler.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I've always have a great experience taking my car to Zimmer. There's a Dodge dealership literally down the street from my house, but I take the extra 20 minute drive to go to Zimmer because of their expert service and facilities and their friendly and professional staff. Their waiting room is modern and comfortable, with vending, television, and charging area. I particularly like that they keep in touch via text message during the visit, so I can always ask for an update without having to hunt someone down. Plus, they have an option to pay via your phone so ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great service, very helpful. Will go out of there way to help you. Very friendly. I will never shop no where else for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

They helped us get an amazing deal on a Ford truck. The process was quick and painless as buying a new vehicle can be

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and had the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car!! Billy and Calvin were amazing to work with and made me feel valued the entire time. I’d definitely work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Friendly people. Very knowledgeable. Excellent service. Will definitely buy from again. Yes ma’am yes ma’am thank you review

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent Customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Zimmer was very professional and kind to my needs for my repair. They was able to get me in the same day that I called and have everything fixed perfectly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Tesara was awesome! Greeted me right away and kept me informed while I waited. I was in and out in less time that they quoted. The work and service was too notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Zimmer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram went above and beyond our expectations! Jason Zylka was incredible to work with. He was available all the time for even the smallest of questions. Highly recommend Jason and Zimmer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! You have earned customers for life! A

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

My sales rep Christina took very good care of me. She listen to what I wanted and helped me get it! I’m super pumped about my new truck! Thanks Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Their service department is very helpful and everything looks very clean. It was very easy to check in and check out. Drive in was convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The whole dealership is great. But the service department really goes above and beyond for you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Bought a car from Zach at Zimmer last night. Was a fun experience! Loved Zach and the finance guy Tony was awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

everything went great just that the process took too long

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I have been going faithfully To Zimmer for over two years. Scott the manager is always made sure that my jeep and my needs have been taken care of. I couldn’t ask for more from a service department then they provide. They are one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Amazing service and experience at Zimmer Dodge Jeep. Jeff Henderson was the best and I would highly recommend him to any one in my circle. He can be described as charismatic, quick-witted, passionate, informative and above all… helpful.” He is “Balanced, Passionate, Driven, Responsible and Rational.” “Creative, OUTGOING, attentive, and poised! Thank you for allowing me to trust you Jeffrey! Please look for Tony Fritsch as well, he can be described as the GodFather of Dodge Jeep. With these two by my side my experience was A+ Good! Zimmer customer for life 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

This was the smoothest car sales transaction I’ve ever experienced. The staff was super friendly and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Thank you Jeff for all of your help! Jeff was welcoming and thorough during my experience here at Zimmers Dodge Jeep. Even though I had a few hiccups on my end, he made sure to provide a solution for them all and made me feel at ease. Theses words can describe Jeff to the "T"; charismatic, quick-witted, passionate, informative and above all… helpful.” He is Balanced, Passionate, Driven, Responsible and Rational.” “Creative, OUTGOING, attentive, poised, and Amazing! Thank you for allowing me to trust you Jeff. He's someone I would highly recommend to anyone in my circle 😉 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great Salesman. No pressure. Worked with our offers and made it happen. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Easiest car buying experience. Deric, Christina, Nate, and Jim were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

People were friendly. Process was easy. Car broke down after a week with costly repairs. Update: dealership contacted me and picked up the tab. Couldn’t say more positive things about their customer service! Would buy from here again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

good job doing everything, always the best in all done during this bull-xxxx of this corona stuff very well done all way around excellent job finance dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The entire staff that we dealt with were professional, courteous and were relaxed and non pressuring the entire time. The prior day we walked out of dealerships 3 times so this was an awesome experience

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great people, great atmosphere, great vehicles

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Just took delivery of my second Jeep Grand Cherokee from Zimmer. This one is an L. Everyone at Zimmer is friendly and kind and made the entire experience a pleasure. I worked with Jeff Henderson who I cannot recommend enough. Thanks Jeff for helping me get the exact vehicle I wanted and making the experience fun too.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Zimmer treats no right. No gimmicks. No games. Customer service and quality care. Zimmer for life! Thanks Jeff Henderson for all the care. Excited to be a part of the Wrangler family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Great people highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

This is my third vehicle I have purchased at Zimmer. I have been blessed to have Gabe as my salesman each time. He excels at customer service! Very thorough at explaining each vehicles options, makes sure I am logged into Uconnect and Chrysler apps. His knowledge is far superior to the average salesperson and I admire his ability to care for his customers needs and wants. Overall, the experience was great from Gabe , the sales manager and the Finance manager Tony! Thanks guys, we love our 2021 300 S

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Yes, very friendly and professional, I would recommend for anyone to purchase a car here. Look for Christina. Great service from her twice now and go again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The staff here is amazing and patient, really had a good experience and the process was very smooth.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Quick, easy & wonderful to work with! Thank u so much for everything!!


Leave Us A Review