Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Very pleased with the quality of sales knowledge and service. No high pressure sales. Willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

My first time there, everybody were polite and professional, got me in and out in a great time, I will be using them again, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

This is a fantastic dealership to work with and Cam Carlotta is terrific. I purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Willy's and could not be happier with the purchase as well as the buying experience. Cam was easy to work with, answered all of my questions, and responded promptly to my messages. No hassle, no pressure; just genuinely nice people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Cameron & Charlie in sales are the real MVP’s! Shout out to Bill & Tony for working my deal quickly. Highly...HIGHLY recommend Zimmer for your car purchase. I’m so happy with my Jeep & the purchasing process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I inquired about a few vehicles here and thankfully Cameron was who ended up helping me out. He listened to what I was asking for and needed. When I mentioned shopping around other dealers he was understanding and friendly wishing me the best of luck. After leaving the apt with Cameron I had saved his number before leaving the lot even because I felt comfortable reaching out to him. Once my other dealership trip was over I let Cameron know it was a bust and that I'd be back. I kept him updated with my arrival time and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Jason and tony were awesome!!! Would highly recommend to anyone. I love my truck and am so thankful for these two for it. They went out of their way to help me get approved when they didn’t have to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Zimmer has always done exceptionally good service on our Jeep vehicles and have knowledgeable service advisors who are always friendly and courteous. The facility is also always clean and well lit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

AWESOME....2021 wrangler rubicon ,BILLET SILVER , got there at 9:15 was out at 1:30 took a little longer but got the deal i wanted , this is my first dodge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great dealership and great people to work with. No high pressure selling and the pricing, on the truck that I personally bought, was more than reasonable and better than most. I had been looking for a clean, used truck at an affordable price and I found one here at Zimmer. Nice place to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Highly recommend Zimmer. They get to know you and take care of you once you become a customer. I've bought my last 3 cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Second vehicle since Christmas. Can’t beat this place. You’ll love it. If I have to do it again we will be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

He was professional, had great knowledge about his inventory and made sure I was taken care of. He personalized my Jeep to exactly what I wanted and celebrated with me when I was geeking out about it. He made sure my Jeep was detailed and gassed up, and I was very happy with him. His look was professional and clean cut too -- you don't get that much with local dealerships anymore. Thanks for making my Jeep experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The folks at Zimmer got us right in when I called about our recall notice. On the morning of our service, we arrived and they seated us in their comfortable waiting area. They completed the service and had us on our way in just over an hour. I highly recommend them for all your vehicle service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I worked with Nate and Jason for my new lease on a 2021 Ram Bighorn. I scheduled the appointment and was greeted and handed the keys when I arrived. Came back after a test drive and they had most of my paperwork completed. A few signatures later and I was out the door. Zimmer is a great dealership and does not have a high pressure sales tactic. This is the second vehicle I have leased with them and the process is incredibly easy. I also conversed with the other sales personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Dealer was easy work with , Jason was extreme helpful and knowledgeable about the Jeep product line Tony in Finance was also very helpful throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

They were friendly and did exactly what they were supposed to do THE pricing was what they told me. So far the car is running fine

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Everything! Second time buying a vehicle there. They are straight-forward, no BS or games, and I don’t have to spend 5 or 6 hours there, in order to purchase a vehicle. Outstanding warranties offered, as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Big fan of this place. I have done business with Nate Hogel 5 times throughout the years and I'd recommend him to anyone. No pressure, just facts. Jason Z and Jim also helped out, good group here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great people... great experience .. will be back when we need a new car.. thanks a lot to you all.. customer for 6 years and will be back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

See Calvin, did an amazing job for me, great customer service !! Helped me with my purchase of a 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab. Thanks Zimmer Thank you Calvin !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Charlie was easy to work with and worked to get lower payments. We’d utilize him again if we wanted to buy another vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

I live 5 minutes from a Ram dealer in Cincinnati and pass several others on my way down to Florence, but Jeff at Zimmer went above and beyond to find me the 2021 Ram with exactly the options I wanted. The entire process was smooth and they even gave me a loaner car while my bedliner was being installed. I appreciate the time and effort that went into making my truck buying process a 5 star experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Zimmer is a great Chrysler dealership. I have had only good experiences with their sales office when I bought this vehicle 4 years ago, and the service department on this occasion and on previous routine maintenance visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

ZIMMER Scott & Tesara did a great job getting me in and out with an emergency situation (given the large snowfall and my pending travel out of the region for work) on my 4WD mechanism (actuator). They were also able to service the differentials in that time. I appreciate it ! Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I brought our new Jeep in for warranty work. Check in with Jessica (?- blond hair) was normal. However the young lady who turned my Jeep over at check out had a particularly short and snarky attitude. Her demeanor was abrupt, indifferent and practically threw my keys at me across the counter. She seemed even more irritated when she realized I had no clue where to find my Jeep in the literal “sea of Jeeps” at your dealership. I am a new buyer at Zimmer, so had no clue where you kept the “repaired” vehicles. Your colleague was quite irritated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I was in to get new tires the service was great and the price was the same at the big tire stores! ( the difference is Zimmer mechanics know how to work on my truck tire store guys only know tires maybe). I also was picked up a set of floor mats custom for my truck that look great at a great price as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

All was good... thanks for getting us in so quick turnaround on our Van the service was excellent. Service individuals were responsive to my cars needs

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Took 08’ mega cab in for air bag replacement. Tesara was awesome and kept me in the loop, also had truck done that day so I could get it back to work... snow was coming amd needed it back ASAP! Tesara made it halpen

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

Everyone is extremely helpful, all in a very sincere way. Traded in our vehicle for another. The entire process was easy and quick. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Nice people and we were in and out a lot quicker than other dealers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My experience with Zimmer was great. Showed me everything I wanted to look at without a problem. He worked up payments for lease and buying. There was no pressure and I made the decision that was right for me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Service on my 2017 Cherokee has been great since I purchased the vehicle new in March 2017!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Zimmer Motors, Jeff Henderson was well versed and very pleasant to work with. Overall a very good experience. Love our new Sahara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The staff were professional and took the time to answer all questions which many. Made sure we were happy with the vehicle that I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great service! Helpful! Not pushy! Got me in and out as quickly as possible, with the exact car I wanted. Would definitely shop at Zimmer again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

The purchase process was convenient and easy, great price on the vehicle as well. Thanks go to Cam Carlotta.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

I showed up a day early and dropped off my truck. They were booked up last month so I was happily waiting my turn this month and drop off my truck early. They took me in anyways. I got email with cost and had it fixed that day. Service has always been great and customer service even better....thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

Awesome group of guys to deal with from the top to the bottom. Loved my experience there. I’ll be back and you all should go there too. Thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

The folks at Zimmer motors remind me of dealership times with my dad. Just great folks that want to see you happy. By far the most pleasant folks I have purchased a car from. I did drive 1200 miles for the vehicle and the folks at Zimmer picked me up at the car rental agency and were just so accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

Great service. No complaints

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

There's nothing to recommend your service is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I hadn't bought a new car in 18 years and didn't look forward to the process. To my surprise and delight, Nick and the Zimmer group were great, always helpful and informative, and made it a surprisingly easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Nick was very knowledgeable, funny, and friendly! Would be happy to purchase another vehicle from him in the future! Tony is simply incredible! Super fast finance process! Always a pleasure to do business with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

All the staff at Zimmer are polite and professional. They treat you like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2020

Great customer service! Kudos to everyone I encountered in my process of purchasing my Jeep! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

They took care of a recall item without me even asking. Great service. And they sent me a reminder to change my oil and do maintenance on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

They were very helpful and friendly to deal with in leasing my jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and willing to help, without any pressure. They were very quick to find the Jeep I wanted and call back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

Excellent group of people there, always a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

We have purchased many cars Over the years from large to small dealers. This by far was the best start to finish process we have ever had. Our daughter was about to graduate college and start a teaching career. Starting pay for teachers is not great so we had a max price we wanted to pay. We test drove the car and offered her max price budget and there was not haggling back and forth. The sales person Nick said if I lower the price to your offer will you buy it today. We said yes and there was no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Excellent service, as always! Lots of new faces in the service department, but Kyle Edgley took care of EVERYTHING for me! I love dealing with Zimmer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

Great folks! easy place to spend $

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Jason made the car buying process easy. Everything was straight forward. They searched for the perfect car and found it for me. I was in the dealership and out in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2020

Very good people!! I have been going there for years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Excellent service team and always have appreciated the timely manner and quality work they do They have a good team and I know they check all the things I expect from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Everyone I dealt with at Zimmer was courteous, answered my questions completely and respectful of my time. Jeff Henderson, my sales rep was particularly helpful. I’ve been buying cars for 40+ years now and he has been the most helpful in explaining all the bells and whistles by far. I will definitely be back for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great dealer Jason took good care of my needs I will purchase at this dealer in the future they will listen to your needs give them a try i think you will be satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020

Had oil change and wipers installed.Was early for appt. & the dealership finished repairs very quickly. Also they provided info for two other issues I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Jason and Nate were great. I got the car of my dreams!! They both went above the call of duty to bring in the car I was trying to find.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Now normally when you take your vehicle to a shop for a oil change you may get haggled into buying a new car crazy right. Not with these guys there service was amazing in an out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

Service department did a awsome Job finding me a water pump and had me back on the road in just a few days instead of 3 weeks as initially predicted. Highly recommend Zimmer for your next vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Outstanding The Zimmer team Made the experience Perfect Will suggest to all our friends to purchase from Zimmer Jason was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.. No pressure

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Dealer worked to get truck from another dealer and right price added running boards. Financing was arranged quickly. Easy to sign papers electronically and file for title/registration.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2020

I personally never had any problems with service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We Had a great truck buying experience at Zimmer Chrysler working with Mr Gabe Wassem and the team. Enjoying our new Ram 1500. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2020

Very good at working with your needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020

I met Charlie Bisang a year ago when I was shopping around for cars. After visiting Toyota down the road and dealing with a salesman that I felt didn’t have my best interest in mind, I decided to put off buying a car. I decided this year I wanted to build my own Jeep Wrangler and reached out to Charlie again. He’s just a super calm, relatable guy that isn’t trying to sell you something you don’t want. Charlie walked me through the different options I could add on to my Jeep, and we placed the ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

We went in perusing a used sportage , 2 and 1/2 hours later we were driving home in said vehicle. No hassling, no long drawn out process. Shane and Jim were awesome and everything went very smooth !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Had a very good experience buying our 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Would definitely purchase another vehicle thru this dealership. Charlie Bisang was very knowledgeable of the products that were available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Overall, I am happy with the transaction. I think the trade-in value was a bit low. One of the essential accessories I requested was left off and will hopefully be provided at. I cost.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2020

We bought two cars today. Our 4th in 10 years. Jeff Henderson was our Salesman, We came to Zimmer last week looking for something to pull a camper, we told him what we was looking for and it took less than a week to deliver exactly what we wanted plus some. It wasn’t our plan to get two, but the price was less than we expected so it left us enough money to purchase another new car with 10 miles for my wife. He took time to explain all the gadgets to both autos. If you go to Zimmer to purchase ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2020

3 cars purchased here in 2 years should say enough about our family recommending this place 😀 4th car purchased over 10 years ago and we still have that one too! We’ve only dealt with Cameron C. so naturally we are going to highly recommend you ask for his assistance when your looking / shopping!! Thanks to everyone at Zimmer for keeping our family on the move 🚗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I’ve bought three cars from Nate, he always goes above and beyond the call of duty. Won’t buy cars from anyone else!!! 10/10 will do business again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Nate Hogan is an honest and up front sales manager who has the best interest of the customer when working on sales

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2020

We loved the service. The Jeep that I rolled out with is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2020

Are salesperson was Travis he went above and beyond to help my fiance purchase her first brand new car he went over everything with her about the vehicle even showing her where the spare tire was and I really appreciate that, a lot of salesman basically give you the keys and send you on your way. We choose the 2020 Jeep Compass Trailhawk, reason why we choose the Trailhawk is we rented one from Enterprise to visit family in Wisconsin and was very pleased on the handling and performance of the Trailhawk that we rented, I was very impressed by the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Great deals on new vehicles! Excellent customer service also. I have already recommended them to others. Nate Hogel was excellent to work with. Once I got my issues resolved with the vehicle-everything was great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2020

I went in for an oil change-saw a 2020 ram rebel and had to have it. Most expensive oil change of my life but who cares. I’m happy with the deal and the truck. Thanks to everyone there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Very friendly and easy to work with, they went out of their way to get a deal done to bring in the car my wife wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

A great experience! Our salesman , Charlie Bisang was very friendly , courteous and professional as was all personnel we had contact with. They went out of their way to get the car we wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2020

Jason and Nate made my buying experience painless, easy and met my goals! 10/10 will do business again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

The dealership served me well in my purchase of a new Gladiator. Cameron showed me several Gladiators and allowed me to test drive the two that I had the most interest in. He showed me the features of both vehicles and the reasons for their difference in price. The negotiation was quick and they gave me a fair value for my trade in. The accountant Jim explained the the deal to me adequately after we reached an agreement. Afterwards Cam was efficient in delivering the add ons (side boards and bed liner) that we agreed to in the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Good place to do business. Very good service. Tesara is always a pleasure. Very clean facility. There is nothing else to say. Good bye till next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I had a pleasant experience working with Charlie, and all of the people whom I have come in contact with at Zimmer! I have already given out Charlie's name to a friend of mine who is Jeep shopping!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2020

Wonderful buying experience! Working with Charlie made the process as quick and easy as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Jason was awesome, I told him my situation and he was able to get me out the door with the car I wanted within hours Thanks Jason Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Charlie is an excellent salesman. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends looking for their dream car. His patience and understanding really does show when you can't decide what you want. If I could give him 10 stars, I would.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

My husband and I landed in this town with a dying car in the middle of a 1000 mile trip home from vacation. In spite of a full schedule this morning Zimmer was able to fit the car in for an alternator and battery and send us on our way before 11 AM. Very efficient! Thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

We arrived in this town about half way home on a 1000 mile trip with a failing alternator and battery. We were able to limp into Zimmer in the morning , who squeezed us in and sent us on our way by 11 am after saying they hoped to get us out by 5! Thank you for great service to customers they will never see again because we live hundreds of miles away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Best dealership in town the people are great to work with especially in service collision and sales and finance outstanding body shop manager also Tony and finance is always there to lend a hand and help you when you need it and MR WES and Mr Cris in services dept the best ever They are the kind of people to make you keep coming back and buying cars from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Cameron was great. He made us feel very comfortable with our car buying process. Cameron listened to what we wanted and never tried to steer us to a car we weren't looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Great experience at Zimmer starting w the internet department (Nate) who connected me with Shane as sales person. Shane had the Jeep Gladiator ready for inspection before I got there. Painless and very fair pricing by the Sales Manager. Shane even delivered. Great incentives, deferred payments for 90 days and 0% for 36 months. Great deals.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Nick the Sales man was outstanding on his communication during our process to find the right vehicle at the right price. Nick went above our expectations with this process.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

A definite 5 Star experience. Sales were over the top friendly, zero pressure, Charlie let me shop and look until I was ready. When we determined what I was looking for Charlie was on top of the search for that as well. Financing was a breeze and the quickest I have ever gotten the dreaded paperwork side of things done. Stop by Zimmer and see Charlie Bisang, he WILL help you find what you need.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2020

Great buying experience. Deric and Nate when out of there way to find the Gladiator we needed for our custom build. Trust the local dealer with the history of keeping customers happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Jason was very nice, helpful and available. Nate was nice but a bit too aggressive. I honestly felt like, if I wear a man, he would not of tried to run the conversation the way he did. Maybe have him take a Valium or something. I’d definitely recommend this dealership but I’d give a heads up about it as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review