Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

Sales team was very professional. Buying process was quick, easy and painless. Cameron was very helpful and I would definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020
 

I was very glad Bill could conduct our business remotely and meet me to finalize things. He was wearing gloves and that reassured me some give in virus concerns. The detail was, frankly, pretty awful and I’ve spent a ton of my time cleaning the vehicle, also finding missing trim parts that should have been caught in the inspection.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020
 

Nick was amazing and helped me through the process flawlessly. I was a very easy process from start to finish with Nick on the front end and Tony at the end. Both of them were extremely professional and the made the process very easy.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

First, I would like to say in these days of stress and uncertainty, my experience with Zimmer Chrysler Jeep of Florence was by far the best and least stressful. Nate Hogel is a consummate professional and preforms his trade flawlessly! I can’t begin to describe how well I was treated by him and his team. Nate Hogel, Tony Fritsch, and Christina Cain went far above and beyond anything I could have hoped for, and made this the easiest and best car purchasing experience I ever had at any dealership bar none. I would without reservation recommend Zimmer Chrysler Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

I have been tracking down a noise for over a year with another dealer's Service department. Many visits later, the other dealer's Service department was unable to locate the issue. Zimmer's Service department took the appropriate time to replicate the sound (drivetrain issue), and was quickly able to identify a solution. Kudos to Zimmer for having such a strong, attentive team. Thank you to Wes, Chris and Lee for all your efforts!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020
 

They took good care of me and informed me that my car needed to have the wheels rebalanced and not get an alignment, saving me money. Polite and cheerful as always!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Zimmer Motors is the best place to have your vehicle serviced! They are so attentive to the customer and to what needs to be done in the vehicle without pressuring you to have more done than necessary. Wes and his team do a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Great sales department and fantastic service! I called to get an oil change on Saturday, only to find out they had time to get me in that day! The thorough inspection also found a nail in my tire, which the team patched up for me quick! That could have been a nightmare on the wrong day! Thanks Zimmer!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review